After much careful deliberation, a tough decision has to be made! Among the 83 highly creative videos received, HP has selected the top 3 winners! See the three works here:
WINNERS: But wait, there's more! 20 finalists have been shortlisted to be seeded onto the HP microsite! The most voted video will win an HP Mini! Here are the finalists: Jess Recepcion, USA Dan McCarthy, Canada Nicko Marcon N. Wong, Philippines Hendry Wahana, Indonesia Tyler Bass, USA Ravikumar Rajendran, India Luis Cardoso, Portugal (2 Videos by Luis were shortlisted, the other one is this) Douglas Dillon, Canada SK Tagore, India Lauren Oaklands, Australia Joana Neves, Portugal Dimitri Vel, UK Blair Fraser, UK Nicko Marcon N. Wong, Philippines Wee Sen Goh, Singapore Norman Chee, Malaysia Vivek Viga, India Eugene Cheong, Singapore Ajin Joseph, Singapore Elwin Mok, Indonesia Romar Capitle, Australia Silvia Basso, Italy Congratulations! We will email you details on the microsite where the voting will commence. Stay tuned!
I would like to send a special thanks to all participants for taking part on this competition. The Eyeka community has surely shown a lot of talent and skill. We are overwhelmed with the quality of the videos received and it’s been very difficult to make a final decision. Congratulations to the winners and finalists! - Rocio Minguez Sparrowe, Marketing Program Manager, Marketing-Personal Systems Group & SMB Business Segment Asia Pacific & Japan